Ebb Valley Elementary School

School Header

Ebb Valley PTA

 Ebb Valley Elementary School PTA Officers for 2017-2018

Sarah Rice (President) - sao1069@yahoo.com

Stephanie Boggs (1st Vice President) - stephanieboggslpp@comcast.net

Joanna Waters (2nd Vice President) - jkw215@aol.com

Jamie Elder (Treasurer) - jamie.elder@live.com

Vanessa Duchman (Secretary) - vanessa.duchman@gmail.com           

*Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to volunteer. We look forward to working with all EVE families and hope to see you at our events.




BOX TOPS--continue to collect and send in Box Tops! They make EVES a lot of extra cash!




PTA Membership Information

PTA Membership Form

PTA Volunteer Form