Parr's Ridge Elementary School

School Header

Staff


 
Administration
 

Craig Hastings cshasti@carrollk12.org

Principal
   

Kristine Hayden kjhayde@carrollk12.org

Assistant Principal
   

Kelly Doolan kldoola@carrollk12.org

School Counselor 


 
Office Staff
 

Terry Cimino tacimin@carrollk12.org

Secretary

Katie Deutsch ccdeuts@carrollk12.org

Secretary

Re Rennie r_renni@carrollk12.org

Secretary

 
Cafeteria
 

Leighann Hood lshood@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria Worker

Carol Wilson cawilso@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria Worker

Dawn Zepp dezepp@carrollk12.org

Cafeteria Worker

 

Custodial
 

Jim Thompson jmthom2@carrollk12.org

 Building Supervisor

Carol Parlier caparli@carrollk12.org

Custodian

Alvin Hebron aehebro@carrollk12.org

Custodian

Michael Hott mjhott@carrollk12.org

Custodian

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten
 

Michaeline Vincent m_vince@carrollk12.org

Teacher 

Alyson Lamb ajlamb@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

 
Kindergarten
 

Patti Hultquist pahultq@carrollk12.org

Teacher 

   
Allyson Sealfon aesealf@carrollk12.org Teacher
   

Mary Schmidt  meschmi@carrollk12.org 

Teacher
   

Janelle Creighton jrcreig@carrollk12.org

 Teacher

   

Amy Knight aeknigh@carrollk12.org

Teacher
   
Kim Dunn kmdunn@carrollk12.org

 Teacher

   
Linda Black ljblack@carrollk12.org Teacher
   
Heather Conaway hnconaw@carrollk12.org Teacher

 
First Grade
 
Kathie Borghans kaborgh@carrollk12.org

Teacher

   

 Erin Wolfe erwolfe@carrollk12.org

Teacher

   

Brigid McTavish b_mctav@carrollk12.org 

 Teacher
   

Linda Suscello ljsusce@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

Heather Romig hlromig@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

Celeste Donoghue cddonog@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

Elizabeth Seay epseay@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

 

 

 

Second Grade
 

Nancy Little njlittl@carrollk12.org

Teacher
   

Stephanie Maring slmari2@carrollk12.org

Teacher
   

Bridget Bopst blbopst@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   
Catherine Strong ctstron@carrollk12.org Teacher
   
Meghan Moore mkmoore@carrollk12.org Teacher
   

Kelli Steinberg k_willi@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

Kelly Shumaker kkshuma@carrollk12.org

 Teacher
   

 

 

Fine Arts and Fitness
 

Patrick Kallas pmkalla@carrollk12.org

Physical Education
Cindi Curtin ctcurti@carrollk12.org Physical Education
   

Michelle Neddo mmneddo@carrollk12.org

Art
   

Lynne Hasenei lkhasen@carrollk12.org

Music
   

Erin Lebois emleboi@carrollk12.org

Health
   

Jan Nies jenies@carrollk12.org

Media Specialist
Jen Vanik jnvanik@carrollk12.org Media Specialist

Ruthanne Glover rrglove@carrollk12.org

Media Clerk

 
Resource
 

Laura Butler LABUTLE@carrollk12.org

ILA Specialist

   

Sarah Jenkins sjjenki@carrollk12.org

Special Education

Jenny Felbinger jcfelbi@carrollk12.org

Special Education
Jennifer Simensky jlsimen@carrollk12.org Special Education

Ginger Berndt grlawso@carrollk12.org

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Marlene O'Clery  myocler@carrollk12.org

Special Education Clerk
   
 TBD

Instructional Assistant

Terry Brown tlbrow2@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant 

Heather Righter hlright@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant

Jen Keller jckelle@carrollk12.org

Instructional Assistant
Shelley Dayton mrdayto@carrollk12.org  Instructional Assistant
Lisa Twilley lltwill@carrollk12.org One On One Assistant 
Colleen Snell cmsnell@carrollk12.org One On One Assistant
Beth Hess bahess@carrollk12.org One On One Assistant
Stacie Maring slmari3@carrollk12.org One on One Assistant
Kelley Walters kmwalt2@carrollk12.org  One on One Assistant 
   
Tammy Jones tdjones@carrollk12.org Speech and Language
   

Diane Hughes ddhughe@carrollk12.org

A.E.L. Tutor
   

Melissa Couillard mcgotar@carrollk12.org

Math Resource
   

Michelle Pelletier mspelle@carrollk12.org

Gifted and Talented
   
TBD ESOL 
   

Jim Lawson jdlawso@carrollk12.org

School Psychologist

Susan McFadden srmcfad@carrollk12.org

Pupil Personnel Worker

Chris Wittle c_whittl@carrollk12.org

Faciltator

Janet Street jlstree@carrollk12.org

OT
Laura Forman ldforma@carrollk12.org PT

Holly Sturm hasturm@carrollk12.org

Support Room

TBD

Permanent Substitute

Registered Nurse

Jen Byers jfbyers@carrollk12.org

RN