Faculty Email

2016 - 2017 FACULTY E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Adams, Don- dwadams@carrollk12.org
Alvarez, Larry – ldalvar@carrollk12.org
Anderson, Scott - smander@carrollk12.org
Avery, Kayla- kaavery@carrollk12.org
Baer, Brad- bjbaer@carrollk12.org
Barber, Betty - bhbarbe@carrollk12.org 
Bashioum, Hillari-hbbashi@carrollk12.org
Berkowitz, Susan - smberko@carrollk12.org
Bosley, Lindsay-lmbosl2@carrollk12.org
Bowersox, Steve - swbower@carrollk12.org
Brady, Janice-JABRADY@carrollk12.org
Brown, Laurie - labrown@carrollk12.org
Brown, Robert -rcbrow2@carrollk12.org 
Brunnett, Kathleen- KSBRUNN@carrollk12.org
Brynes, Patrick- ptbryne@carrollk12.org
Burnside, Paul- pwburns@carrollk12.org
Byrnes, Stephen – scbyrne@carrollk12.org
Carter, Sarah - secarte@carrollk12.org

Chamelin, Ruth - rwchame@carrollk12.org
Chesley, Leslie - lbchesl@carrollk12.org
Chorpenning, Lauren- lgchorp@carrollk12.org
Clark, Jane - jeclark@carrollk12.org;
Corson, Katie - kecorso@carrollk12.org
Costley, Natasha- nccostl@carrollk12.org
Cramer, George - gacrame@carrollk12.org
Daum, Elizabeth - eadaum@carrollk12.org
Deckelman, Michele - mddecke@carrollk12.org
Diegel, Denise - dwdiege@carrollk12.org
Dixon, Tyler - tjdixon@carrollk12.org
Doolan, Jeff- jjdoola@carrollk12.org
Doolan, Laura – lldoola@carrollk12.org
Dougherty, Donna - dddough@carrollk12.org
Dudderar, Katie - kldudde@carrollk12.org
Dulaney, Sharon- sddulan@carrollk12.org
Eckles, Brenda - bmeckle@carrollk12.org
Edgar, Allison - amedgar@carrollk12.org
Edmonson, Terry - tledmon@carrollk12.org
Emerson, Bronwyn - beemers@carrollk12.org
Englebrake, Jackie - jmengle@carrollk12.org

Evans, Karen - klevans@carrollk12.org
Fagan, Eric - emfagan@carrollk12.org
Foelber, Cathey - cbfoelb@carrollk12.org
Francis, Mary Beth - mbfranc@carrollk12.org
Frazier, Brian - bdfrazi@carrollk12.org
French, Sara- skfrenc@carrollk12.org
Ganske, Kari – kvgansk@carrollk12.org
Geiman, Aaron- ADGEIMA@carrollk12.org
Goode, Morgan - msgoode@carrollk12.org
Gray, Breken- bsgray@carrollk12.org
Hall, Marlene - mahall@carrollk12.org
Harford,Ashleyamharfo@carrollk12.org
Harman, Bryan - bmharma@carrollk12.org
Harper, Jeanetta – jlharpe@carrollk12.org
Herman, Jen - jlherma@carrollk12.org
Hester, Emily – echeste@carrollk12.org 
Hewins, Daniel - drhewin@carrollk12.org 
Hopkins, Jeff- jphopki@carrollk12.org
Jamison, Hugh - hmjamis@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Courtney - cbjohns@carrollk12.org
Johnson, Diane – dejohns@carrollk12.org
Jones, Michael - majones@carrollk12.org
Kanther, Brett- BCKANTH@carrollk12.org
Kent, Jeffrey - jakent@carrollk12.org
Kimble, Lauren - lskimbl@carrollk12.org

Konkus, Claudia -ctkonku@carrollk12.org
Kozak, Hannah-  hmkozak@carrollk12.org
Lahner, Amanda - amlahne@carrollk12.org
Lehr, Karen - kllehr@carrollk12.org
Lindsay, Ashley – allinds@carrollk12.org
List, Kevin - kmlist@carrollk12.org
Love, Kelli - kllove@carrollk12.org
Lucas, Ann - aklucas@carrollk12.org
Manko-Hinds, Rachel-RHMANKO@carrollk12.org
Marriott, Brandy- blmarri@carrollk12.org
Martin, Rose – rnmarti@carrollk12.org
Masi, Amy- awmasi@carrollk12.org
Matthews, Clay – acmatth@carrollk12.org
Meehan, Kirk-ktmeeha@carrollk12.org
Merker, Jennifer-jdmerke@carrollk12.org
Meros, Karen - kkmeros@carrollk12.org
Meyers, Annette- akmeyer@carrollk12.org
Milhimes, Caitlin- cfmilhi@carrollk12.org
Minnier, Shawn – smminni@carrollk12.org
Mires, Tonya - tmmires@carrollk12.org
Mohr, Renee – rcmohr@carrollk12.org
Molloy, Terence - tdmollo@carrollk12.org
Mongold, Dine’ -  kdmongo@carrollk12.org
Murray, Mary - memurra@carrollk12.org
Ninosky, Michael – mvninos@carrollk12.org
Pearce, Jill- jasergo@carrollk12.org
Peters, Mary- mgpeter@carrollk12.org
Pond, Raphael-rcpond@carrollk12.org
Potts, Alan - adpotts@carrollk12.org
Purdy, Melissa – mapurdy@carrollk12.org
Rambo, Debbie- darambo@carrollk12.org
Ready, Rebecca - raready@carrollk12.org
Reed, Krista - klreed@carrollk12.org
Richard, Julie- jaricha@carrollk12.org
Rivera, Mary –
mbriver@carrollk12.org
Roberts, Jim - jdrober@carrollk12.org
Robinson, Aaron – agrobin@carrollk12.org
Rowe, Tina - tprowe@carrollk12.org
Saltsburg, Kim – k_salts@carrollk12.org
Scanlan, Tom- trscanl@carrollk12.org
Schwessinger, Danielle - dmschwe@carrollk12.org
Seeley, Joyce - jaseele@carrollk12.org
Sharkey, Therese - tkshark@carrollk12.org
Shipley, Marina - mashipl@carrollk12.org
Simms, Shawn – smsimms@carrollk12.org 
Skinner,Anna- akskinn@carrollk12.org
Skovron, Rebecca-rlskovr@carrollk12.org
Smith,Lanny - aasmith@carrollk12.org
Stevens, Jackie – jcstev2@carrollk12.org 
Stewart, Judith- jcstewa@carrollk12.org
Study, Matthew - msstudy@carrollk12.org
Stull, Jim-jastull@carrollk12.org

Talbert, Michelle - mltalbe@carrollk12.org
Thompson, Taylor-  trthomp@carrollk12.org
Towson, Peter- pgtowso@carrollk12.org
Vandusen, Charlene- cfvandu@carrollk12.org
Vaughn, William "Robbie"-WRVAUGH@carrollk12.org
Warfield, Denise - dbwarfi@carrollk12.org
Wildasin, Mae- cmwild2@carrollk12.org
Zepp, Alan - apzepp@carrollk12.org