William Winchester Elementary School

School Header

Staff

njtaylo@carrollk12.org 

 

 
Prekindergarten
 
Anita Lomax, Teacher     allomax@carrollk12.org
 
Anne Sykes, Instructional Assistant
   
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
 
Lorraine Myers     lcmyers@carrollk12.org
 
Lesa Griffith     lmgriff@carrollk12.org
 
Susan Borys-Rolla     smborys@carrollk12.org    
 
Brianna Schraeder   blschra@carrollk12.org
 
Grade 1 Teachers
 
 
April Burnett      alburne@carrollk12.org  Grades 1 & 2
                                     
Martha Cotterman     mlcotte@carrollk12.org    
  
Mary Ellis      MMELLIS@carrollk12.org
 
Suzanne Lesher      s_leshe@carrollk12.org
 
Chris Sands      CESANDS@carrollk12.org
 
Debbie Shiloh   dlshilo@carrollk12.org  Grades
1 & 2
 
 
Grade 2 Teachers
 
 
Debbie Shiloh     dlshilo@carrollk12.org  Grades 1 & 2
 
April Burnett   alburne@carrollk12.org   Grades 1 & 2
 
Marcy Davis    mldavis@carollk12.org
Allison Kunert   arkuner@carrollk12.org
Jennifer Redifer   jlredif@carrollk12.org
Jaime Streib   jastrei@carrollk12.org
 
Grade 3 Teachers
 
 
Heather Miller     hmmille@carrollk12.org
 
Emily Donaldson      efdonal@carrollk12.org
 
Tracy Entwistle      taentwi@carrollk12.org
 
Allison Gladden      aagladd@carrollk12.org
 
Jamie Hopkins     jmhopki@carrollk12.org
 
 
 
Grade 4 Teachers
 
 
Hallie Cugle     hmcugle@carrollk12.org
                                                                   
Stacy Phillips      slphill@carrollk12.org
 
Emily Hymiller      eshymil@carrollk12.org
 
Emily Sandoval     easando@carrollk12.org
 
Ashley Schleicher   alschle@carrollk12.org
 
 
Grade 5 Teachers
 
 
Mara Reinartz      mkreina@carrollk12.org     
 
Donna Holt     djhol2@carrollk12.org
 
Kelly Keegan   kekeega@carrollk12.org
 
Erin Shelton     elshelt@carrollk12.org
 
 
 
Fine Arts, Fitness and Health 
 
 
Audrey Snyder, Art Teacher    AMSNYDE@carrollk12.org
 
Jessica Haugh, Art Teacher     jlhaugh@carrollk12.org
 Wendy Hundertmark, Health Teacher    wshunde@carrollk12.org  
 
Andrea Everton, Health Teacher, Physical Education amevert@carrollk12.org
 Bradley Collins, Instrumental Music Teacher     BBCOLLI@carrollk12.org
 
Louise Robinson, Media Specialist      larobin@carrollk12.org
 
Chuck Clark, Physical Education Teacher    cpclark@carrollk12.org
 
Annie Smith, Physical Education Teacher      arsmith@carrollk12.org
 
Jennifer Yealy, Vocal/General Music Teacher     jlyealy@carrollk12.org
 
Amanda Basford, Vocal/General Music       agbasfo@carrollk12.org
 
 
Instructional Resource
 
 
Jamie Bunker, Math Resource Teacher    JLBUNKE@carrollk12.org
  
Sally Powell, ESOL Teacher       sbpowel@carrollk12.org
Rachel Kowalski, ESOL Teacher     rbkowal@carrollk12.org
 
Missi Snyder, Gifted and Talented Teacher     mmsnyde@carrollk12.org
 
Chrissy Bixler, ELA Resource Teacher        CMBIXLE@carrollk12.org
 
 
Special Education
 
 
 
Beth Davis, Teacher       badavis@carrollk12.org
 
Stacy Birckner, Teacher       SMBIRCK@carrollk12.org
 
Lindsey Colopietro, Teacher      lmcolop@carrollk12.org
   
Joanne Bowen, Jennefer Kurtz & Anne Poissant, Instructional Assistants
 
Debbie Waterman, Speech-Language Pathologist   dswater@carrollk12.org      
Debra Friedman, Speech-Language Pathologist    drfried@carrollk12.org
 
Sophia Becker, Occupational Therapist
 
Asiya Nieves, Physical Therapist
 
Patty Mann, Special Education Clerk     pamann@carrollk12.org
   
 
Support Staff
 
 
Kathy Barrett, Pupil Personnel Worker
 
Renae Butler, School Counselor rabutle@carrollk12.org
Melissa Leahy, School Psychologist
 
Doris Brown, Nurse  DRBROWN@carrollk12.org
Rose Phillips, Stephanie Mueller, Donna Kattermann, Susan Burke,  Janet Grabus, Karen Constantine, Instructional Assistants
 
Cynthia Beckhardt, Media Clerk
 
Tammy Haller, Behavioral Support Specialist
 
Lisa Herbert, Behavioral Support Assistant
 
Kara Berrol, Permanent Substitute Teacher
   
 
Custodial Staff
 
 
Ed Poist, Building Supervisor
 
Portia Owens, Jandell Haines,  James Lascuola,  Custodians
   
 
Cafeteria Staff
 
 
Trinka Palmer, Cafeteria Manager    tepalme@carrollk12.org
 
Kathy Beacham, Cafeteria Workers
 
Patty Mann & Susan Price, Lunchroom Assistants
   
 
Office Staff
 
 
Nancy Taylor, Secretary     njtaylo@carrollk12.org
Linda Bach, Secretary    lsbach@carrollk12.org
 
Sharon Schaeffer, Secretary  SLSCHA@carrollk12.org
 
Administration
 
 
Joseph Dorsey, Principal     jedorse@carrollk12.org  
 
Kristine Hayden, Assistant Principal     kjhayde@carrollk12.org